When making a purchase you get a license for one year, it includes TOP-PRIORITY support and updates for the first year since the moment of purchase. Learn more
This is clearly stated on our website:
When product license expires, you can extend the license or cancel recurring billing.
In case of payment cancellation you will no longer receive top-priority support and product updates, however, you will be granted lifetime rights to use the product. Support will be provided on a regular basis. Learn more
After the license expires, you can continue using the plugin, without receiving important security and functionality updates.
For your convenience the product bills ANNUALLY until cancelled:
The specified date (Your license will expire on 08/24/2014) is the date of the license expiration. You will bill automatically charged on this date and the license will be extended for the next year.